Our Advisers

Benwest has many advisers who specialise in all areas of financial planning.
Please contact us and we can put you in touch with an adviser close to you.

Name:Tony Bennett

Location:2/46 Brookhollow Ave Norwest Business Park

Phone:02 9659 4599

Email:benwest@benwest.com

Website:www.benwest.com

Specialties:Financial Planning, Superannuation & Retirement planning, SMSF, Investment Advice & Wealth Management, Estate Planning, Life & Risk Insurance

Name:Naimul Chowdhury

Location:2/46 Brookhollow Ave Norwest Business Park NSW 2153

Phone:02 9659 4599

Email:nchowdhury@benwest.com

Mobile:0400 515 393

Specialties:Financial Planning, Superannuation & Retirement planning, SMSF, Investment Advice & Wealth Management, Estate Planning, Life & Risk Insurance

Name:Peter Finch

Location:2/46 Brookhollow Ave Norwest Business Park NSW 2153

Phone:02 9659 4599

Email:pfinch@benwest.com

Mobile:0490 059 090

Specialties:Financial Planning, Superannuation & Retirement planning, SMSF, Investment Advice & Wealth Management, Estate Planning, Life & Risk Insurance

Name:Warren Chalker

Location:24B Bell St, Windsor South NSW 2756

Phone:02 4577 6644

Email:wchalker@chalkerca.com.au

Specialties:Registered Tax Agent & Small Business Specialist

Name:Glenn Krauze

Location:Campbelltown NSW

Phone:0419 461 201

Email:glennkrauze@bigpond.com

Mobile:0419 461 201

Specialties:Insurance

Name:Michael Akele

Location:Norwest & Burwood NSW

Phone:02 9659 4599

Email:makele@benwest.com

Mobile:0401 994 973

Specialties:Financial Planning, Superannuation & Retirement planning, SMSF, Investment Advice & Wealth Management, Estate Planning, Life & Risk Insurance

Name:Rean Kirby

Location:Mosman NSW

Phone:0414 580 558

Email:reankirby@gmail.com

Website:www.compasscapital.com.au

Specialties:Property, Superannuation, SMSFs, Investment Strategy, Retirement Planning, Tax Strategy Financial Planner and Property specialist since 1994.

Name:Ryan Melrose

Location:Northern NSW

Phone:0457 070 289

Email:rmelrose@benwest.com

Mobile:0457 070 289

Specialties:Aged Care, SMSF, Superannuation, Wealth Creation, Retirement Planning, Estate Planning, Financial Planning, Tax Minimisation Strategies, Risk Insurance, Rollovers.

Find An Advisor

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Memberships & Registrations